Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Out of stock

Little Badman

Meet Little Badman in this hilarious and action-packed mini adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:’Wildly over the top and satisfying’ The Observer New Review Children’s Book of the Month’This book is bonkers but proper funny- it’s Drake meets James Bond’ Match of the Day Magazine________You’ve heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well. .

. Doesn’t matter. You will do one day.

He’s gonna be big. You’ve heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well.

. . Doesn’t matter.

You will do one day. He’s gonna be big. Little Badman, aka Humza Khan, has saved the world TWICE.

So it’s lucky when Humza and his friends narrowly avoid being hit by rock from outer-space. What does get hit is a box of delicious samosas, which turn . .

. Radioactive! Now the trio have superpowers, which is pretty cool. What’s less cool is the giant hamsters on the loose.

Looks like a job for Little Badman and his crew.

£0.00

Please Contact Us For Availability

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Badman”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)