Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

One of The Guardian’s 100 best holiday books for 2019 ‘Wildly over the top and satisfying’ The Observer New Review Children’s Book of the Month’This book is bonkers but proper funny- it’s Drake meets James Bond’ Match of the Day Magazine’Microwaved pants and killer bees feature in this rib-aching comic caper, heightened with moments of real tenderness and heart.’ The Guardian “A perfect read for Tom Gates fans: prepare for big belly laughs and great advice on how to be yourself.” BookTrust ________ “You’ve probably heard of me, right? Little Badman. No? Oh. Well.

. . Doesn’t matter.

You will do one day. I’m gonna be big.” I’m Humza Khan, the greatest eleven-year-old rapper Eggington has ever known; soon everyone will know my name. Only problem is school has got really weird, man.

All my teachers are disappearing and our aunties are taking over. It wasn’t too bad at the start, they keep feeding us delicious snacks. Like, all the time.

But now these aunties are trying to mess with my music, so me and my best friends Umer and Wendy are going to hunt for the truth. Cos something big and bad is going on and we won’t let anything mess with my music… or you know, the world.

A hilarious and fast-paced adventure from comedian Humza Arshad and screen writer Henry White, perfect for fans of David Solomons and David Baddiel.

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)