Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

How To Hide An Alien : 2

,

Life isn’t easy, especially if you’re from another planet… With his space-pod destroyed, the Star Boy is adapting to life on Earth with help from his friends Kiki and Wes, but Kiki’s long list of don’ts is a constant reminder of how hard it is to pass for a convincing human. But more troubling for the Star Boy is the strange pings and pangs he’s experiencing, and the hard-to-hide electrical surges that are worrying his human rescuers.

And when the Star Boy accidentally channels his true form on to the whiteboard of every class at Riverside Academy, things reach a whole new level of panic. With frenzied reports of an alien sighting trending on social media, how can Kiki and Wes keep their friend safe?A heart-warming and otherworldly sequel to HOW TO BE A HUMAN, for fans of Tamsin Winter, Cath Howe and Ross Welford.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How To Hide An Alien : 2”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)