Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

How I Became a Dog Called Midnight : The brand new adventure from the bestselling author of The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale

,

All the best magic happens when the clock strikes midnight . . .

Enter a world of wonder in the brand-new classic adventure from the fastest-growing UK children’s author, Ben Miller. This is the perfect story for fans of Matt Haig, David Baddiel and Tom Fletcher! *Pre-order now!*George and his father live next door to a family who have a very soppy dog. One night, George chases an escaped Midnight into the garden and they both fall into a fountain, magically lit by moonlight.

Suddenly, the two have swapped places: George is now a dog, and Midnight is a ten-year-old boy! Finding out what it’s like to be a dog is completely amazing, until George uncovers an evil plan that could threaten his home and needs to switch back again. Can the two save the day before the clock strikes twelve, or will they be stuck in each other’s bodies forever? A magical-mishap adventure between a boy and his dog best friend – discover the funny and heartwarming classic storytelling from bestselling author and beloved actor, Ben Miller. Praise for Ben Miller: ‘A magical adventure’ Sunday Express on The Day I Fell into a Fairytale’Great for reading aloud’ Week Junior on The Day I Fell into a Fairytale’Fabulous’ Sunday Express on The Boy Who Made the World Disappear’A sheer delight for all kids both big AND small’ Ruth Jones on The Night I Met Father Christmas’A fire-side gem of a story’ Abi Elphinstone on The Night I Met Father Christmas

£12.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “How I Became a Dog Called Midnight : The brand new adventure from the bestselling author of The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)