Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Hedgewitch

,

Magical in every sense of the word’ Eoin Colfer First in a five-book series for readers of Nevermoor, The Worst Witch and The Dark Is Rising. Cassie Morgan has run away. After seven years spent waiting for her mother to return, she flees her dreary boarding school and sets out to find her.

But the world outside her school is full of hidden magic and children have been going missing. With the help of a talking cat and a flying broom, Cassie escapes to the enchanted village of Hedgely. There she will begin her training in the practical skills of witchcraft with the Hedgewitch, who watches over the Hedge, the vast forest that marks the border between England and Faerie.

‘There are only two sorts of fantasy story: the ones that feel fake and the ones that feel real. It’s hard to explain the difference but you know the real ones when you read them, and Hedgewitch is one of them’ Philip Reeve

£12.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hedgewitch”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)