Gnome

Mr Gnome is a grumpy little fellow. He’s really quite rude and he is definitely NOT cute. So when Miss Witch asks him to kindly stop fishing in her pond, Mr Gnome is in danger of finding out exactly what happens to gnomes who say ‘NO!’From the author of Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny comes this laugh-out-loud cautionary tale, told in conversational style, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field’s Oi, Frog series.

£12.99 £7.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gnome”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.