Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Girl Called Shameless

It’s been two months since a leaked explicit photo got Izzy involved in a political sex scandal – and the aftershock is far from over. The Bitches Bite Back movement is gathering momentum as a forum for teenage feminists, and when a girl at another school has a sex tape shared online, once again Izzy leads the charge against the slut-shamer. This time she wants to change the state law on revenge porn.

Izzy and her best friend Ajita are as hilarious as ever, using comedy to fight back against whatever the world throws at them, but Izzy is still reeling from her slut-shaming ordeal, feeling angry beyond belief and wondering – can they really make a change?For readers of The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas, Doing It by Hannah Witton, Love Simon and Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Girl Called Shameless”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)