Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Dinosaurs on Kitten Island

A daring dinosaur adventure and tale of purr-severance – with timid dinosaurs and fearless kittens! Life on Dinosaur Island is BORING. So the dinosaurs are escaping to Kitten Island to play with their new kitty friends. But these kittens love to tumble and crash and launch things into the air – things like – uh-oh .

. . DINOSAURS! Can these unlikely playmates find common ground before their playdate ends in cat-astrophe? The cheeky follow-up to Kittens on Dinosaurs, celebrating friendship, creativity and compromise.

A deliciously funny story with a mischievous twist – perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Peter Brown.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dinosaurs on Kitten Island”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)