Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Dinos Don’t Give Up!

,

A fantastic rhyming story by Smriti Halls (I’m Sticking With You and Rain Before Rainbows), with dynamic illustrations from Richard Merritt (The Dinosaur Department Store), about discovering grit and building determination. Diplodocus Dinah is BRILLIANT at everything. There’s nothing she can’t do and no competition she can’t win! But what happens when the Surfing Contest comes to Dino Town and Dinah discovers that surfing is something she just can’t dino-do! For the first time ever Dinah doesn’t come first.

Will she be distraught? Or will she discover that there’s more to having fun than winning?An encouraging and inspiring story, packed with hidden humour, that’s perfect for fans of Giles Andreae’s Giraffes Can’t Dance.

£11.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dinos Don’t Give Up!”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)