Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Death Bringer

, ,

Meet Skulduggery Pleasant: detective, sorcerer, warrior. Oh yes. And dead.

The Necromancers no longer need Valkyrie to be their Death Bringer, and that?s a Good Thing.

There?s just one catch. There?s a reason the Necromancers don?t need her any more ? because they?ve found their Death Bringer already, the person who will dissolve the doors between life and death.

And that?s a very, very Bad Thing ?

This is the sixth instalment of the?Skulduggery?Pleasant?series by Derek Landy. Read all books in the series in order:

  1. Skulduggery Pleasant,
  2. Playing with Fire,
  3. The Faceless Ones,
  4. Dark Days,
  5. Mortal Coil,
  6. Death Bringer,
  7. Kingdom of the Wicked,
  8. Last Stand of Dead Men,
  9. The Dying of the Light,
  10. Ressurrection,
  11. Midnight,
  12. Bedlam.


Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 6291 SKU: 9780007326037 Categories: , ,




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Death Bringer”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)