Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

City of Rust

An out-of-this-world sci-fi adventure for a new generation! Railey dreams of winning the drone races with her bio-robotic gecko friend, Atti. But when a bounty hunter crashes their biggest race yet, the pair are forced to flee to the feared Junker clans who mine the rubbish orbiting the Earth. Rescued by a couple of Junker kids, they discover a danger bigger than anything they’d imagined – but can three kids, a gecko and an ancient computer save the world against the huge trash bomb (and its power-crazed creator) threatening to destroy the world? The fun, original and thrilling middle-grade debut from Gemma Fowler – an ecologically-themed mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Wall-E – sci-fi for a new generation! Railey and Atti are a brilliantly acerbic and loving duo: their story is packed full of fun and adrenaline.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “City of Rust”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)