Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

City of Rust

An out-of-this-world sci-fi adventure for a new generation! Railey dreams of winning the drone races with her bio-robotic gecko friend, Atti. But when a bounty hunter crashes their biggest race yet, the pair are forced to flee to the feared Junker clans who mine the rubbish orbiting the Earth. Rescued by a couple of Junker kids, they discover a danger bigger than anything they’d imagined – but can three kids, a gecko and an ancient computer save the world against the huge trash bomb (and its power-crazed creator) threatening to destroy the world? The fun, original and thrilling middle-grade debut from Gemma Fowler – an ecologically-themed mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Star Wars and Wall-E – sci-fi for a new generation! Railey and Atti are a brilliantly acerbic and loving duo: their story is packed full of fun and adrenaline.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “City of Rust”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)