Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Being Miss Nobody

An award-winning debut about the power of speaking out, packed with humour, heart and honesty, for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy. “A wonderful book about finding one’s own voice.” – Ann M. Martin, author of The Baby-Sitters ClubRosalind hates her new secondary school.

She’s the weird girl who doesn’t talk. The Mute-ant. And it’s easy to pick on someone who can’t fight back.

So Rosalind starts a blog – Miss Nobody; a place to speak up, a place where she has a voice. But there’s a problem… Is Miss Nobody becoming a bully herself?

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Being Miss Nobody”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)