All These Beautiful Strangers

,

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all… The perfect summer read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, Gossip Girl and One of Us is Lying. ‘It is the perfect book to read at the beach.

But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won’t want to put it down.’ – Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl———- Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for. With her wealthy family’s pedigree, a loyal set of friends, and a fast-track to whichever college she chooses, she’s all-but untouchable at her exclusive East Coast boarding school. But Charlie isn’t interested in what most people want.

She’s a Calloway. She’s been taught to want more. So when she’s invited to join her school’s exclusive secret society- the A’s – her determination to get in is matched only by her conviction that she belongs there.

But behind their mysterious facade is a history of lies and cruel games which threatens to unravel everything Charlie thought she knew about herself… including the story behind her mother’s disappearance ten years ago.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All These Beautiful Strangers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.