Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Talisman Thief

When Alfie Bloom inherited a castle and a centuries-old magic, his dull and lonely life was changed forever. But Alfie’s new life has come with dangers he never could have expected. When Ashford the butler is kidnapped in the middle of the night, the castle comes under threat from a terrifying enemy. Trapped inside with only his twin cousins and best friend Amy, it’s up to Alfie to defend his inheritance and prevent a terrible fate from befalling the whole of England!

Books in the Alfie Bloom trilogy in order are:

  1. The Secrets of Hexbridge Castle
  2. The Talisman Thief
  3. The Witch of Demon Rock

Also by Gabrielle Kent – her new novel, the hilarious adventure story, Knights and Bikes.


Available on Back-Order





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Talisman Thief”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)