Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN


After is the fourth shocking, funny and heartbreaking book in Morris Gleitzman’s Second World War series. After The Nazis took my parents I was scaredAfterThey killed my best friend I was angryAfterThey ruined my thirteenth birthday I was determined to get to the forest, to join forces with Gabriek and Yuli, to be a family, to defeat the Nazis after all’Haunting . .

. dangerous and desperate, but also full of courage and hope’ – Guardian’You will laugh . .

. prepare for shock and tears’ – Sunday TimesAfter is the fourth in a series of children’s novels about Felix, a Jewish orphan caught in the middle of the Holocaust, from Australian author Morris Gleitzman – author of Bumface and Two Weeks with the Queen. The other books in the series, Once, Then and Now are also available from Puffin.


Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 27760 SKU: 9780141343136 Category:




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “After”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)