Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

A Peculiar Problem (Book #2)

, ,

The second book in the raucously funny middle grade adventure series that’s perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman… Twig, Vile, Glimfinkle and Beaky are back! Fresh from surviving – and somehow winning – the Euphonium, Twig and his friends are ready to set out on another adventure. This time they get themselves mixed up in a quest to find a missing prince, rescue a mysteriously beautiful damsel in distress and turn an army of frogs back into humans.

To top it off, Vile’s sister, Nasty, is involved and that always spells trouble! Will Twig and his friends manage to sort out this magical mix-up, or will they end up more dazed and confused than before?! The second book in this laugh-out-loud series that’s perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett With shiny foil on the cover, this book makes the perfect gift for adventure-loving children Ideal for readers who love funny books Also available: The Accidental Wizard.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Peculiar Problem (Book #2)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)