Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

44 Tiny Chefs : 3

Join brave and spirited heroine Betsy and her forty-four tiny mice in a charming new adventure. Betsy is delighted that her father is opening a bakery. And when the Taster of Fine Foods for the Queen asks him to cater for a Royal Gala, it seems like the icing on the cake – until they discover just how many cakes are needed.

The whole family pitches in to help but as the day of the gala dawns Betsy knows the only way they’ll get the job done is with a little help from her forty-four mice. Just as long as she can keep them away from prying eyes… From the acclaimed duo behind THE BOOKSHOP GIRL.

Beautifully illustrated in two-colour, Betsy’s adventures are perfect for fans of ISADORA MOON, AMELIA FANG, OTTOLINE and HARPER.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “44 Tiny Chefs : 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)